Filter
Exclude
Time range
-
Near
A4. I enjoy the twinkling lights of Edinburgh and across the water to Fife but can also appreciate the dark skies of somewhere rural. I've seen some gorgeous photos of the #AuroraBorealis taken from East Lothian. #ScotlandHour
1
4
Steve Thomas retweeted
Goodnight my dear friends! #photos #photography #night #Auroraborealis
42
374
10
1,969
John Martinez retweeted
Northern lights! 🌌 If you've ever been to #Alaska, you've proably seen the #AuroraBorealis and it's a sight to see! These #Soldiers got to experience the light show during their training at the Yukon Training Area.
7
32
2
140
ORANGE ALERT : Moderate geomagnetic substorm in progress. aurora-alerts.uk/ : 10:03 UTC (11:03 BST) #AuroraBorealis #AuroraAustralis
1
Bingo retweeted
Northern lights from Maryport last night #AuroraBorealis #NorthernLights #Maryport #cumbria
5
11
2
98
YELLOW ALERT : Minor geomagnetic substorm in progress. aurora-alerts.uk/ : 09:20 UTC (10:20 BST) #AuroraBorealis #AuroraAustralis
2
Gorgeous reflective aurora 💚 Yes it’s midnight sun season and we love it but we will post Northern lights photos occasionally to remind us of what we might be seeing if the sky were dark. @cnlastro . . . . . . #auroraborealis #aurora #auroraborealiinstagr.am/p/CfNMvE1PdOs/
1
6
74